Customer Reviews We Are Dedicated to Our Community


LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" E xcellent. "
T . F from Easton, PA on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tech arrived on time, Kyle was polite and considerate of our home. Work was completed within the time that was estimated. He knew about our coupon and about the $99 furnace cleaning. Price was exactly what was quoted to us. We have always been very pleased with Lande!"
D . W from Easton, PA on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was prompt, professional and helpful. He explained what he was doing and was very polite. I have always had very good service from all the Lande employees. Thank you."
D . S from Bethlehem, PA on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything was done timely and professional. The guys were great as usual and cleaned up completely. I'm very pleased with your initial install and the followup repair. I would refer you to anyone looking for an A-1 company. Thanks. "
M . M from Whitehall, PA on May 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Went smoothly. Technician explained conditions found in an easy to understand manner."
C . S from Easton, PA on April 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" your usual excellent service!"
S . C from Easton, PA on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" John is great!!!"
D . W from Bethlehem, PA on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The man arrived exactly on time and was courteous and friendly. I appreciated that he covered his shoes with booties so he didn't get our carpet dirty. We have been using Lande for almost ten years and have had wonderful service from each and every employee that has been to our place. I would highly recommend them."
C . Y from Bethlehem, PA on April 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Still have the problem (occasional bumping and knocking in the system)"
C . S from Macungie, PA on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
" Lande did a wonderful job servicing my gas heater. Plus the fact that their customer service is 120%. They would be willing to go out of their way for whatever is needed. Highly recommended!!"
C . W from , on March 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

38 Total Reviews LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.