Customer Reviews We Are Dedicated to Our Community


LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 42 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Service man arrived at the appropriate time, was friendly and performed a complete review and cleaning of both heat pumps. Great job!"
T . M from Bethlehem, PA on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Service representative was polite and professional. "
M . H from Bethlehem, PA on June 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Third time we have needed them on short notice in the last decade. They fit us in. The tech diagnosted our problem accurately in short order. We had a full explanation of the options. These people know their stuff. They do excellent work, and the job looks good. They leave everything clean. It is obvious why they are legendary in Lehigh Valley. Professional"
J . M from Allentown, PA on June 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time,very efficient and courteous. That's Nick."
J . R from Allentown, PA on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" E xcellent. "
T . F from Easton, PA on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Tech arrived on time, Kyle was polite and considerate of our home. Work was completed within the time that was estimated. He knew about our coupon and about the $99 furnace cleaning. Price was exactly what was quoted to us. We have always been very pleased with Lande!"
D . W from Easton, PA on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Technician was prompt, professional and helpful. He explained what he was doing and was very polite. I have always had very good service from all the Lande employees. Thank you."
D . S from Bethlehem, PA on May 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Everything was done timely and professional. The guys were great as usual and cleaned up completely. I'm very pleased with your initial install and the followup repair. I would refer you to anyone looking for an A-1 company. Thanks. "
M . M from Whitehall, PA on May 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Went smoothly. Technician explained conditions found in an easy to understand manner."
C . S from Easton, PA on April 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" your usual excellent service!"
S . C from Easton, PA on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

42 Total Reviews LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.