Customer Reviews We Are Dedicated to Our Community


LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 42 Total Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very pleased"
H . P from Easton, PA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent customer service and dedication to their customers!!"
L . S from Easton, PA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" It's always great to have one of your team come out. He was thorough, careful, and cheerful good company. Thank you."
J . P from Bethlehem, PA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The installation went perfectly. The installers arrived on time, and finished earlier than we expected. They worked efficiently and neatly. When finished they tested it, showed us how to work the thermostat, and explained the technology. All in all, it was a very positive experience."
N . O from Easton, PA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" From the very start of getting the estimate from Carl Stanke, I realized Lande was the company I wanted to do business with. Carl was very pleasant, personable and trustworthy. Your workers did a great job and were friendly and pleasant. They also cleaned up well at the end of each day and hauled away all the garbage and old materials. I would highly recommend Lande to anyone looking for heating and air conditioning work. "
J . A from Coopersburg, PA on December 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent workmanship. Installation completed as promised."
K . H from Bethlehem, PA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Installation job was completed in the timeframe that was agreed upon; installers/technicians were professional and left the area clean."
P . D from Easton, PA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" great"
N . C from Bethlehem, PA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very good and efficient the unit was installed within a a few days"
E . D from Easton, PA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Over the years your company has serviced my heating and air conditioning units. Your service men are great and honest with the information I need. This spring I needed to replace my a/c. Your salesman took time to help me with making a decision on the produce and helped me with the financing. All-in-all, I'm very pleased with Lande and would recommend them to anyone."
C . J from Hellertown, PA on December 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)

LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.starstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

42 Total Reviews LANDE HEATING & A/C INC.